Here it is! Very happy with this debut release. The first of a lot to come!

beatport-logo Buy on Beatport itunes-logo Buy on iTunes spotify-logo Stream on Spotify


Written & produced by: Hoof

Mastered by Arjen Rietvink Mastering

Released by Destinesia Records


3 thoughts on “OUT NOW!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.